Kontakt oss

2 + 2 = ?

Administrasjonen

Gunnar Clifford

Gunnar Clifford

Daglig leder/CEO

Mob: 907 56 252
gunnar@unibak.no

Administrasjonen

Elin Wang

Elin Wang

Regnskap/Økonomi

Mob:
elin@unibak.no

Administrasjonen

Astrid S. Torgersen

Astrid S. Torgersen

Regnskap/Økonomi

Mob: 459 70 569
astrid@unibak.no

Administrasjonen

Solveig Johansen

Solveig Johansen

Kontor/Fakturering/Frakt

Tel: 67 07 30 00
solveig@unibak.no

Salgsavdelingen

Lloyd Kleppe

Lloyd Kleppe

Salgsdirektør

Mob: 400 89 356
lloyd@unibak.no

Salgsavdelingen

Torstein Johnsen

Torstein Johnsen

Key Account Manager Industri

Mob: 922 92 251
torstein@unibak.no

Salgsavdelingen

Stian Hjermstad

Stian Hjermstad

Key Account Manager

Mob: 906 88 125
stian@unibak.no

Salgsavdelingen

Glenn Pedersen

Glenn Pedersen

Key Account Manager

Mob: 915 21 621
glenn@unibak.no

Serviceavdelingen

Helge Steffensen

Helge Steffensen

Servicesjef

Mob: 474 57 893
helge@unibak.no

Serviceavdelingen

Preben Andersen

Preben Andersen

Serviceteknikker

Mob: 920 41 427
preben@unibak.no

Serviceavdelingen

Bjørn Saupstad

Bjørn Saupstad

Reservedeler

Mob: 906 71 199
bjorn@unibak.no